Contact Us

 Position  Name  E-Mail
 Pastor                                       
 Christopher J. Franz   
Pastorchrisfranz@gmail.com
 Office  Peggy Schmied office@e-advent.org
 Property  Russ Defuria Rdefuria@ocomfort.com
 Pre-School Director
 Luci Keeler
adventprek@yahoo.com
 Sunday School Director  Janey Wolff
wolffjaney@icould.com
 Prayer Chain    
 Jane Wolff
wolffpools@aol.com
 Weekly Prayer List
 Marge Jones
Phone: 610-399-0284
 Youth
 Nathan Offutt     
Noffutt@onetwosee.com
 Adult Christian Ed  Susan Kreno
slkreno@yahoo.com
 Director of Music
 Jamie L. Wunder
wunderj@comcast.net
 Hospitality Coordinator
 
 Kate Cremerkatecremer@gmail.com
 Webmaster  Jeff Eichhorn webmaster@e-advent.org