Contact Us

 Position  Name  E-Mail
 Pastor                                       
 Christopher J. Franz   
 Pastorchrisfranz@gmail.com
 Office  Peggy Schmied  office@e-advent.org
 Properties    office@e-advent.org
 Pre-School Directors
 Luci Keeler
 adventprek@yahoo.com
 Sunday School Director  Susan Kreno
 slkreno@yahoo.com
 Prayer Chain    
 Jane Wolff
 wolffpools@aol.com
 Weekly Prayer List
 Marge Jones
 Phone: 610-399-0284
 Youth
Nathan Offutt     
 Noffutt@onetwosee.com
 Adults  Susan Kreno
 slkreno@yahoo.com
 Music Director
 Anita Greenlee  agreenlee1@verizon.net
 Hospitality Coordinator
 
 Kate Cremer katecremer@gmail.com
 Professional Photography
 Dottie Foley
or Phone 610-574-9821
 Webmaster  Jeff Eichhorn  webmaster@e-advent.org